Board Meeting 04.08.22

Open Session Item 9 App 2

APPENDIX 2 - Committee Chairs, memberships and other positions

	Endowment	CGC	PAFIC	Audit & Risk	SGC*	Pop'n Health
Number	6	5	5	6	5	6
Quorum	3	3	3	3	3	3
Frequenc y	х6	x5	х6	x4	x6	х5
Lead Execs	Lisa Duthie Garry Kidd	June Brown Nick Fluck	Paul Allen Alex Stephen Caroline Hiscox	Alex Stephen Garry Kidd	Tom Power	Susan Webb Stuart Humphreys
Chair	Dennis Robertson	Luan Grugeon	Sandy Riddell	Amy Anderson	Joyce Duncan*	John Tomlinson
Vice chair**						
Non Execs	Stephen Lindsay	Kim Cruttenden	Joyce Duncan	Albert Donald	Rhona Atkinson*	Amy Anderson
	Siladitya Bhattacharya	Amy Anderson	Luan Grugeon	Stephen Lindsay	Stephen Lindsay*	Dennis Robertson
	Ann Bell	Siladitya Bhattacharya	Derick Murray	Derick Murray	John Tomlinson	lan Yuill
	John Tomlinson	Dennis Robertson	Tracy Collier	Ian Yuill		Ann Bell
	Note: Alex Stephen		(Rhona Atkinson	Tracy Collier	Albert Donald*	Sandy Riddell
	serves on the committee		attends to October 2022)	(John Tomlinson attendee)		(Kim Cruttenden attends)
Public Reps		X2				X1

^{*}Also on Remuneration Committee which meets x4 meetings a year

^{**} Vice chairs to be determined by the committee

Other bodies and Champion roles

Spiritual Care – Amy Anderson, Steven Lindsey and Dennis Robertson

Ethics Group – Luan Grugeon + Amy Anderson

Whistleblowing champion – Albert Donald (Cabinet Secretary appointee)

Environmental Sustainability champion – Derick Murray (NHSG appointee based on national structure)

Counter Fraud champion – Steven Lindsey (NHSG appointee based on local arrangement)

All NXDs except Albert Donald and councillor appointments also serve on IJBs